Start of menu
Close Menu
Notice - After 10 minutes of page inactivity your secure session to American Express will time out and you will need to re-enter your log in details. This is for security reasons.

Kitchen

Print
Breville Oracle™ Espresso Machine
Breville Oracle™ Espresso Machine
Breville Oracle™ Espresso Machine
Breville

Oracle™ Espresso Machine

points was 336,200 points

Redeem code 2039-0017

The Breville Oracle™ is the world’s first automatic manual espresso machine that brings true café quality to your home without the barista. With auto grind, dose and tamp, the Oracle delivers ground coffee, dosed to the right volume and tamped to the right pressure. It has stainless steel espresso and steam boilers for simultaneous espresso extraction and milk steaming. A hands-free milk texturing feature also textures milk just the way you like it – from silky latte to creamy cappuccino. Plus, an espresso and steam pump deliver optimal pressure and espresso flavour. In one touch, treat yourself to an espresso, Americano, cappuccino or latte in no time.

Features:
• Dual steam & espresso boilers
• Automated milk texturing
• Automated tamping, dosing, and grinding for consistent, commercial quality espresso
• Integrated conical burr grinder (225g)
• 2-Year Warranty with Club Oracle Membership


1. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.
2. Cardmembers are required to provide a signature when rewards are delivered. If you are not available at home at the time of delivery, directions to the nearest postal location will be left at your door. Some items may have longer delivery times. If your reward is subject to a longer delivery time, this will be indicated in the reward description.
3. Orders are shipped via courier and require complete mailing address and telephone number for daytime delivery. (Orders cannot be shipped to a post office box.)

Merchandise Availability:
1. All merchandise rewards are subject to availability. If an order is not available, a similar item of equal value will be substituted whenever possible. If a substitution is not available, your Membership Rewards points will be credited back to your Program Account and you will be contacted.
2. Merchandise rewards are subject to change without notice. New merchandise rewards will be added to the program on a regular basis.
3. Some rewards are available in limited quantities. Limited items will be so noted in the product description.


Merchandise Returns:
Redeemed rewards are not refundable, exchangeable, replaceable or transferable for cash or credit. If your reward arrives damaged, defective, has missing pieces or is the incorrect item, please contact Customer Service at 1-866-454-3549.
Hours of Operation are Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST.

For questions regarding your account, please contact us at 1-800-668-2639. Corporate Cardmembers, please call 1-800-716-6661. Our hours of operation are 24 hours-a-day, 7 days a week.

Start of menu
Close Menu
Attention - Pour des raisons de sécurité, votre session sécurisée sur ce site Web d’American Express expirera après 10 minutes d'inactivité, et vous devrez de nouveau entrer vos identifiants.

Cuisine

Imprimer
Machine à espresso Oracle<sup>MC</sup> de Breville
Machine à espresso Oracle<sup>MC</sup> de Breville
Machine à espresso Oracle<sup>MC</sup> de Breville
Breville

Machine à espresso OracleMC

points était 336 200 points

Code de prime 2039-0017

L’OracleMCde Breville est la première machine à espresso automatique manuelle au monde qui vous permet de préparer un café digne d’un barista, et ce, dans le confort de votre foyer. Les fonctions de mouture, dosage et tassage automatiques de l’Oracle procurent un café moulu, dosé adéquatement et tassé à la bonne pression, pour une qualité supérieure. Les deux chaudières en acier inoxydable dédiées à l’espresso et à la vapeur permettent d’extraire l’espresso et de mousser le lait simultanément. La fonction mains libres mousse le lait à la texture désirée, pour une latte veloutée ou un cappuccino crémeux. Une seule touche vous procurera l’espresso, l’Américano, le cappuccino ou le latte que vous désirez, et ce, en un instant.

Caractéristiques :
• Deux chaudières à vapeur et à espresso
• Moussage automatisé du lait
• Tassage, dosage et mouture automatisés pour un espresso de qualité commerciale
• Moulin à meule conique intégré (225 g)
• Garantie de 2 ans avec abonnement au Club Oracle


1. Veuillez prévoir deux semaines pour la livraison.
2. Le titulaire de la Carte doit signer un récépissé de livraison. Si personne n’est présent au moment de la livraison, des indications pour vous rendre au bureau de poste le plus près seront laissées à votre porte. Le délai est parfois plus long pour certains articles; le cas échéant, nous l'indiquerons dans la description de la prime.
3. Les primes commandées sont livrées par messager. Veuillez nous fournir une adresse postale complète et un numéro de téléphone pour la livraison de jour (la livraison ne peut se faire à une case postale).

Disponibilité des articles :
1. Sous réserve des disponibilités. Si un article commandé n’est pas disponible, il est remplacé, dans la mesure du possible, par un article similaire de valeur égale. Si aucun article de remplacement n’est disponible, nous vous en informerons et recréditerons les points-privilèges à votre compte.
2. Le choix d’articles peut être modifié sans préavis. Nous ajouterons régulièrement de nouveaux articles.
3. Certaines primes sont offertes en quantité limitée. La description du produit l’indiquera, le cas échéant.
Retour d’un article :
Les primes ne peuvent être remboursées, échangées, remplacées ou cédées contre de l’argent ou un crédit. Si l’article reçu est endommagé, défectueux, incomplet ou différent de celui commandé, communiquez sans tarder avec le Service à la clientèle au 1 866 454-3549.
Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h HE.
Si vous avez des questions au sujet de votre compte, veuillez nous appeler au 1 800 668-2639. Les titulaires d’une Carte affaires doivent composer le 1 800 716-6661.
Nous sommes à votre disposition à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, sept jours sur sept.