Start of menu
Close Menu
Notice - After 10 minutes of page inactivity your secure session to American Express will time out and you will need to re-enter your log in details. This is for security reasons.

Home & Garden

Print
TJX Canada Gift Card - WINNERS, HomeSense, Marshalls
TJX Canada Gift Card - WINNERS, HomeSense, Marshalls
TJX Canada Gift Card - WINNERS, HomeSense, Marshalls
TJX Canada Gift Card

WINNERS, HomeSense, Marshalls

points was 6,000 points

Redeem code 6102-0001

TJX Canada gift cards are redeemable at any WINNERS, HomeSense or Marshalls locations across Canada. One gift card to bring you the latest styles, brand names and designer fashions for yourself, your family and your home all at surprisingly low prices.

You’ll find savings of up to 60% off what you’d pay at department and specialty stores – every day. Plus, we bring in thousands of new arrivals every week, so you’re sure to find something new and wonderful every time you visit.


Orders will be processed within 2 business days. If the value of the Gift Card or Certificate is less than $200, it will be delivered by Canada Post which could take up to one week for delivery. If the reward value is greater than $200, it will be delivered by Priority Post within 3-5 business days and will require a signature upon delivery. If you are not available at home at the time of delivery, directions to the nearest postal location will be left at your door.

Rewards that are not in stock may take additional time to deliver.

Use of this gift card constitutes acceptance of the following terms and conditions.  The card balance can be redeemed for merchandise only, at any WINNERS, HomeSense or Marshalls store in Canada, cannot be redeemed for cash unless required by law, and cannot be used to pay a credit account. Items purchased with this gift card are subject to applicable store return policy. You can add to the balance of an active card at any time.  For more information and to check card balance, please visit your local store.  The value of this card will not be replaced if lost, stolen or used without permission.  This card is issued by Winners Merchants International L.P.

Start of menu
Close Menu
Attention - Pour des raisons de sécurité, votre session sécurisée sur ce site Web d’American Express expirera après 10 minutes d'inactivité, et vous devrez de nouveau entrer vos identifiants.

Foyer et jardin

Imprimer
Les Cartes-cadeaux TJX Canada - Winners, HomeSense, Marshalls
Les Cartes-cadeaux TJX Canada - Winners, HomeSense, Marshalls
Les Cartes-cadeaux TJX Canada - Winners, HomeSense, Marshalls
Cartes-cadeaux TJX Canada

Winners, HomeSense, Marshalls

points était 6 000 points

Code de prime 6102-0001

Les Cartes-cadeaux TJX Canada sont utilisables chez Winners, HomeSense et Marshalls partout au Canada. Une carte-cadeau pour vous offrir la derniere mode les marques de grand noms et les créateurs de mode pour votre famille et votre maison tout à des prix étonnamment bas.

Vous y trouverez des occasions jusqu'à 60 % moins cher que ce que vous paieriez dans les grands magasins et les boutiques spécialisées – tous les jours. De plus, nous apportons des milliers de nouvelles marchandises chaque semaine. Vous êtes donc assuré de trouver quelque chose de nouveau et merveilleux chaque fois que vous nous visitez.


Nous traiterons les demandes dans un délai de deux jours ouvrables. Postes Canada livrera, dans un délai d'une semaine, les cartes-cadeaux et les chèques-cadeaux d’une valeur de moins de 200 $. Si la prime a une valeur supérieure à 200 $, elle sera livrée par messagerie prioritaire, dans un délai de trois à cinq jours ouvrables, et nécessitera une signature à la réception. Si personne n’est présent au moment de la livraison, des indications pour vous rendre au bureau de poste le plus près seront laissées à votre porte.

Les délais de livraison pour les primes que nous n’avons pas en stock peuvent être plus longs.

L'utilisateur de cette carte-cadeau accepte les conditions figurant ci-après. Le solde de la carte ne sert uniquement qu'à l'achat de marchandises dans un magasin WINNERS, HomeSense ou Marshalls au Canada; il n'est pas échangeable contre de l'argent comptant sauf si la loi l'exige, et il ne peut être utilisé pour faire un paiement à un compte de crédit. Les articles achetés avec cette carte-cadeau sont soumis à la politique de retour du magasin. Vous pouvez toujours ajouter au solde d'une carte activée. Pour de plus amples renseignements et pour vérifier le solde de la carte, rendez-vous dans le magasin le plus près de chez vous. La valeur de la carte ne peut être remplacée en cas de perte, de vol ou d'utilisation non autorisée. Cette carte est émise par Les Marchands International Winners S.E.C.