Start of menu
Close Menu
Notice - After 10 minutes of page inactivity your secure session to American Express will time out and you will need to re-enter your log in details. This is for security reasons.

Kitchen

Print
Miyabi 5000 MCD-Birchwood Santokou 18 cm
Miyabi 5000 MCD-Birchwood Santokou 18 cm
Miyabi 5000 MCD-Birchwood Santokou 18 cm
Miyabi

5000 MCD-Birchwood Santokou 18 cm

37,300 points was 45,700 points

Redeem code 3095-0015

34374-181- The Santoku knife is the all-rounder for Asian cuisine used in preparing fish, meat or vegetables and made in Seki, Japan. Here are some impressive features of this knife: Micro-carbide MC63 powdered steel core, CRYODUR® vacuum tempered blade, three-step Honbazuke honing process, 100 layers of stainless steel (50 layers per side) wrap the blade core and are polished to reveal a one-of-a-kind flower Damascus pattern, as well as an edge angle of 9.5-12° per side. Traditional Japanese D-shape birchwood handle enhanced with a mosaic pin and a metal end cap features the MIYABI logo. All MIYABI products are fully guaranteed against defects in material and /or craftsmanship.


1. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.
2. Cardmembers are required to provide a signature when rewards are delivered. If you are not available at home at the time of delivery, directions to the nearest postal location will be left at your door. Some items may have longer delivery times. If your reward is subject to a longer delivery time, this will be indicated in the reward description.
3. Orders are shipped via courier and require complete mailing address and telephone number for daytime delivery. (Orders cannot be shipped to a post office box.)

Merchandise Availability:
1. All merchandise rewards are subject to availability. If an order is not available, a similar item of equal value will be substituted whenever possible. If a substitution is not available, your Membership Rewards points will be credited back to your Program Account and you will be contacted.
2. Merchandise rewards are subject to change without notice. New merchandise rewards will be added to the program on a regular basis.
3. Some rewards are available in limited quantities. Limited items will be so noted in the product description.

Merchandise Returns:
Redeemed rewards are not refundable, exchangeable, replaceable or transferable for cash or credit. If your reward arrives damaged, defective, has missing pieces or is the incorrect item, please contact Customer Service at 1-866-454-3549.
Hours of Operation are Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST.

For questions regarding your account, please contact us at 1-800-668-2639. Corporate Cardmembers, please call 1-800-716-6661. Our hours of operation are 24 hours-a-day, 7 days a week.

Start of menu
Close Menu
Attention - Pour des raisons de sécurité, votre session sécurisée sur ce site Web d’American Express expirera après 10 minutes d'inactivité, et vous devrez de nouveau entrer vos identifiants.

Cuisine

Imprimer
Miyabi 5000MCD Couteau Santoku de 18 cm
Miyabi 5000MCD Couteau Santoku de 18 cm
Miyabi 5000MCD Couteau Santoku de 18 cm
Miyabi

5000MCD Couteau Santoku de 18 cm

37 300 points était 45 700 points

Code de prime 3095-0015

34374-181- Le couteau Santoku fait à Seki au Japon est un indispensable en cuisine asiatique, et il est reconnu comme étant le couteau par excellence. On l'utilise pour préparer le poisson, la viande ou les légumes. Ses caractéristiques: dur noyau en acier MicroCarbide MC63 entouré par 100 couches d'acier inoxydable (50 par côté), aiguisage Honbazuke 3 étapes, fil de la lame résistant traité avec procédure au cryogéne CRYODUR®, design floral de Damas unique en son genre et tranchant d'angle de 9,5 - 12º par côté. La poignée traditionelle japonaise en forme de D en bouleau est rehaussée d'une cheville en mosaique et d'un embout en métal, tout en exposant le superbe logo MIYABI. Tous les produits MIYABI sont garantis contre tout défaut matériel et/ou du métier.


1. Veuillez prévoir deux semaines pour la livraison.
2. Le titulaire de la Carte doit signer un récépissé de livraison. Si personne n’est présent au moment de la livraison, des indications pour vous rendre au bureau de poste le plus près seront laissées à votre porte. Le délai est parfois plus long pour certains articles; le cas échéant, nous l'indiquerons dans la description de la prime.
3. Les primes commandées sont livrées par messager. Veuillez nous fournir une adresse postale complète et un numéro de téléphone pour la livraison de jour (la livraison ne peut se faire à une case postale).

Disponibilité des articles :
1. Sous réserve des disponibilités. Si un article commandé n’est pas disponible, il est remplacé, dans la mesure du possible, par un article similaire de valeur égale. Si aucun article de remplacement n’est disponible, nous vous en informerons et recréditerons les points-privilèges à votre compte.
2. Le choix d’articles peut être modifié sans préavis. Nous ajouterons régulièrement de nouveaux articles.
3. Certaines primes sont offertes en quantité limitée. La description du produit l’indiquera, le cas échéant.
Retour d’un article :
Les primes ne peuvent être remboursées, échangées, remplacées ou cédées contre de l’argent ou un crédit. Si l’article reçu est endommagé, défectueux, incomplet ou différent de celui commandé, communiquez sans tarder avec le Service à la clientèle au 1 866 454-3549.
Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h HE.
Si vous avez des questions au sujet de votre compte, veuillez nous appeler au 1 800 668-2639. Les titulaires d’une Carte affaires doivent composer le 1 800 716-6661.
Nous sommes à votre disposition à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, sept jours sur sept.