Start of menu
Close Menu
Notice - After 10 minutes of page inactivity your secure session to American Express will time out and you will need to re-enter your log in details. This is for security reasons.

Kitchen

Print
Breville Barista Express Espresso Machine
Breville Barista Express Espresso Machine
Breville Barista Express Espresso Machine
Breville

Barista Express Espresso Machine

points was 94,100 points

Redeem code 1011-0016

BES870XL - The in-built conical burr grinder on the updated Breville Barista Express espresso machine allows you to grind only what you need directly into the portafilter. It's fully adjustable in grind size and dose, so you can tweak to taste. With a dedicated hot water outlet, impressive steam pressure and dual and single wall filters, you'll move from novice to barista in no time at all.

Features:
• Includes Patented Razor™ dose trimming tool, 54mm stainless steel portafilter, single wall filter baskets (1 & 2 cup), dual wall filter baskets (1 & 2 cup), coffee scoop, integrated tamper, stainless steel milk jug, cleaning disc and tablets, cleaning brush, tool and Allen key, water filter holder and water filter
• 15 Bar Italian Pump and 1600W Thermo coil heating system
• Purge Function automatically adjusts water temperature after steam for optimal espresso extraction temperature
• Stainless steel conical burr grinder with 226 gram sealed bean hopper
• 2 L removable water tank with handle


1. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.
2. Cardmembers are required to provide a signature when rewards are delivered. If you are not available at home at the time of delivery, directions to the nearest postal location will be left at your door. Some items may have longer delivery times. If your reward is subject to a longer delivery time, this will be indicated in the reward description.
3. Orders are shipped via courier and require complete mailing address and telephone number for daytime delivery. (Orders cannot be shipped to a post office box.)

Merchandise Availability:
1. All merchandise rewards are subject to availability. If an order is not available, a similar item of equal value will be substituted whenever possible. If a substitution is not available, your Membership Rewards points will be credited back to your Program Account and you will be contacted.
2. Merchandise rewards are subject to change without notice. New merchandise rewards will be added to the program on a regular basis.
3. Some rewards are available in limited quantities. Limited items will be so noted in the product description.


Merchandise Returns:
Redeemed rewards are not refundable, exchangeable, replaceable or transferable for cash or credit. If your reward arrives damaged, defective, has missing pieces or is the incorrect item, please contact Customer Service at 1-866-454-3549.
Hours of Operation are Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST.

For questions regarding your account, please contact us at 1-800-668-2639. Corporate Cardmembers, please call 1-800-716-6661. Our hours of operation are 24 hours-a-day, 7 days a week.

Start of menu
Close Menu
Attention - Pour des raisons de sécurité, votre session sécurisée sur ce site Web d’American Express expirera après 10 minutes d'inactivité, et vous devrez de nouveau entrer vos identifiants.

Cuisine

Imprimer
Machine à espresso Barista Express de Breville
Machine à espresso Barista Express de Breville
Machine à espresso Barista Express de Breville
Breville

Machine à espresso Barista Express

points était 94 100 points

Code de prime 1011-0016

BES870XL - Le moulin à meule conique intégré sur la machine à espresso Barista Express de Breville mise à jour permet de meuler uniquement ce dont vous avez besoin directement dans le porte-filtre. La taille et la dose de la mouture sont entièrement réglables, afin que vous puissiez préparer votre café à votre goût. Grâce à la sortie dédiée à l’eau chaude, à l’impressionnante pression de vapeur et aux filtres à paroi simple et double, vous passerez de débutant à barista en un rien de temps.

Caractéristiques:
• Inclut l’outil de dosage RazorMC breveté, un porte-filtre de 54 mm en acier inoxydable, des paniers filtre à simple paroi (1 et 2 tasses), des paniers filtre à double paroi (1 et 2 tasses) , cuillère à café, bourroir intégré, un pichet à mousse en acier inoxydable, un disque et des pastilles de nettoyage, une brosse de nettoyage, outil et clé Allen, un porte-filtre et un filtre à eau
• Pompe italienne 15 bars et système de chauffage Thermocoil de 1600 watts
• La fonction de purge ajuste automatiquement la température de l’eau après la vapeur pour une température d’extraction d’espresso optimale

• Moulin à meule conique en acier inoxydable avec trémie à grains de 226 grammes
• Réservoir d’eau amovible de 2 l avec poignée


1. Veuillez prévoir deux semaines pour la livraison.
2. Le titulaire de la Carte doit signer un récépissé de livraison. Si personne n’est présent au moment de la livraison, des indications pour vous rendre au bureau de poste le plus près seront laissées à votre porte. Le délai est parfois plus long pour certains articles; le cas échéant, nous l'indiquerons dans la description de la prime.
3. Les primes commandées sont livrées par messager. Veuillez nous fournir une adresse postale complète et un numéro de téléphone pour la livraison de jour (la livraison ne peut se faire à une case postale).

Disponibilité des articles :
1. Sous réserve des disponibilités. Si un article commandé n’est pas disponible, il est remplacé, dans la mesure du possible, par un article similaire de valeur égale. Si aucun article de remplacement n’est disponible, nous vous en informerons et recréditerons les points-privilèges à votre compte.
2. Le choix d’articles peut être modifié sans préavis. Nous ajouterons régulièrement de nouveaux articles.
3. Certaines primes sont offertes en quantité limitée. La description du produit l’indiquera, le cas échéant.
Retour d’un article :
Les primes ne peuvent être remboursées, échangées, remplacées ou cédées contre de l’argent ou un crédit. Si l’article reçu est endommagé, défectueux, incomplet ou différent de celui commandé, communiquez sans tarder avec le Service à la clientèle au 1 866 454-3549.
Heures d’ouverture : du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h HE.
Si vous avez des questions au sujet de votre compte, veuillez nous appeler au 1 800 668-2639. Les titulaires d’une Carte affaires doivent composer le 1 800 716-6661.
Nous sommes à votre disposition à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, sept jours sur sept.